I am

Posted: March 18, 2011 in Uncategorized
I am
  • I am a mother
  • I am a wife
  • I am a daughter
  • I am a granddaughter
  • I am a sister
  • I am a niece
  • I am a cousin
  • I am a friend
  • I am a chauffeur
  • I am a teacher
  • I am a nurse (to my children and family)
  • I am a chef
  • I am a housekeeper
  • I am a pet owner
  • I am a lover
  • I am a fighter (when necessary)
  • I am a secretary
  • I am a bill payer
  • I am a landscaper
  • I am an event planner
  • I am a mediator
  • I am a counselor
  • I am a cheerleader
  • I am a motivator
  • I am a disciplinarian
  • I am a photographer of my kids

 

I am a women, named Christina (my favorite title is “Momma”)

I am the above, and much much more…

Written by: Christina Rose

Leave a Reply

